Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Argan Oil for Skin & Hair
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Argon Oil February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Island, IL United States  
I know when I purchase Argon Oil from Zamouri, it's the best. I have been to Morocco abd Argon is everywhere.  I sampled it, but saved suitcase space by not buying any as I order it from Zamouri.  The cost is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Argain oil December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lexi Klingman from Fort Collins , CO United States  
Mother in law uses this product and suggested it to me and so far I love it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Fremont from New York , NY United States  
Mary was so helpful getting the order through the glitchy website.  Thank you!!  Fresh and wonderful Argan Oil.  My daughter will be thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for sensitive scalp/hair December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Logan from Little Rock, AR United States  
My husband has a sensitive skin and shampoos irritate it. He started using this organ oil  - just massages a couple sprays into his hair each morning after washing and his hair looks great and his skin feels happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jesus Zamora from Austin, TX United States  
High Quality Argan oil for hair and face. I use it daily.  Nine better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best skin care December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GAITHERSBURG, MD United States  
I have been using pure argan oil on my face, neck, and hands since I learned about it when visiting Morocco more than 10 years ago.  It's like magic for soft skin and even reduces sun damage.  Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, light oil July 28, 2018
Reviewer: michelle from NJ United States  
I have sensitive skin and I was nervous to apply this to my face after the rhassoul mask but thankfully I did not receive any breakouts or have any negative reactions. This is a nice, light oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Argan Oil July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Alice Jette from Merrimack, NH United States  
I have been using your argan oil for quite awhile. I am 73 years old and my skin has a clear, smooth brightness that defies my age. I love and plan to use it for the foreseeable future. I especially like the dropper for application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your Argan Oil May 3, 2018
Reviewer: cynthia murray from Michiana Shores, IN United States  
I have been using your oil for quite awhile.  I love it because it has no fragrance or other additional fillers.  It's pure argan oil...very hard to find.

Super fast delivery!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manna from Heaven March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tyla M. from Billings, MT United States  
This is my go to oil for hair, face, body and even my cracked fingernails.  I mix it with lavender essential oil and add it to my bath for relaxation.  I add lemon oil to it for my finger nails.  I add rosemary oil to it for my hair.  The uses are endless!  Oh, and high quality.  I trust Mr. Zemmori to bring only the best oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items