Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Argan Oil for Skin & Hair
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use this oil on my face and hair April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Gotha, FL United States  
I love Zamouri Spices Argan oil. I use this oil on my face and hair. You only need a small amount. The scent is very mild and it absorbs well into my skin and hair. I love that it's pure and cold pressed too. Thank you. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and matching customer service March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Koltuv from New York, NY United States  
I've been using Zamouri argan oil for years. It is better quality than any of the others I've tried, including Josie Maran which is twice the price.

Last Sunday,  when I tried to purchase the 2oz size online the shipping costs that came up were only for Priority Mail and were $8.00. That seemed a bit high. I telephoned on Monday morning. Mary answered. She apologized for the website flubup, and sent the the order First Class USPS for $4.00. It arrived a few days later with a hand written  note saying she was sorry about the website problem. Lovely oil, lovely company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Zamouri Spices March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuckahoe, NY United States  
Have used your Argan Oil for the past five years and would NEVER use another company.  You are truly authentic.  I have recommended this product to several friends.  Will be using your oil for my upcoming radiation treatments. I am so confident my skin will be able to repair from these treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great moisturizer February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
apply it to my face and neck and leaves skin supple and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Argon Oil February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Island, IL United States  
I know when I purchase Argon Oil from Zamouri, it's the best. I have been to Morocco abd Argon is everywhere.  I sampled it, but saved suitcase space by not buying any as I order it from Zamouri.  The cost is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Argain oil December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lexi Klingman from Fort Collins , CO United States  
Mother in law uses this product and suggested it to me and so far I love it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Fremont from New York , NY United States  
Mary was so helpful getting the order through the glitchy website.  Thank you!!  Fresh and wonderful Argan Oil.  My daughter will be thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for sensitive scalp/hair December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Logan from Little Rock, AR United States  
My husband has a sensitive skin and shampoos irritate it. He started using this organ oil  - just massages a couple sprays into his hair each morning after washing and his hair looks great and his skin feels happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jesus Zamora from Austin, TX United States  
High Quality Argan oil for hair and face. I use it daily.  Nine better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best skin care December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GAITHERSBURG, MD United States  
I have been using pure argan oil on my face, neck, and hands since I learned about it when visiting Morocco more than 10 years ago.  It's like magic for soft skin and even reduces sun damage.  Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items