Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Ras el Hanout Spice Blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly like my MIL's December 4, 2017
Reviewer: JVR from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I married into a Moroccan Berber family and this blend is exactly like my mother-in-laws.  When we cannot fly to Morocco, we buy from Zamouri's.   It is just like back home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just need to tell you how amazed I was November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Anne Bengtson from Wyomissing, PA United States  
I just need to tell you how amazed I was to receive a personal note with my package!  I’ve used Zamouri Spices before—the Ras al Hanout, matter of fact!  So I’m a return customer and will return the next time I’m needing something unusual like this.  
Again, I’m so touched to receive a personal, hand-written note from you!
Thanks so much and may all keep going well for you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste enhancer November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Richter from Atlanta, GA United States  
Really adds to the dining experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste very nice September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jay M Caplan from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Request: can you send me some literature and recipes ? Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complex Depth August 26, 2017
Reviewer: George Cachianes from San Francisco, CA United States  
Wow, what a mix. You can really taste the flowers, seeds, spices, etc. It's quite remarkablee that such a complex mixture doesn't get muddled and you can teach each individual spice. A real WOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Delicious!! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joy Baskind from Spring Hill, KS United States  
This spice is amazing! I tried it at a friends house in Colorado and had to have it when I got back home!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ras el Hanout Blend May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Wonderful place to work with.  Mary is particulary very  helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aroma plus April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Pillsbury from Gill, MA United States  
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ras el Hanout March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Edward from Chicago, IL United States  
This spice blend is delicious on lamb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love your spice blend March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Warrender from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I make a Morroccan dish pften that requires Ras al Hanout.  It is not easy to find.  I appreciate so much being able to get it from you.  It is a superior quality as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items