Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Ras el Hanout Spice Blend
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just getting into Moroccan cooking June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Bowen from LILLINGTON, NC United States  
Got my first tagine the other day and I'm in the process of treating and curing it before cooking in it.  The ras el hanout was a treasured addition to my kitchen.  Intend to use it in my very first tagine - chicken and apricot hopefully.  Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: SUSAN from CHESTERBROOK, PA United States  
Sprinkled the spice blend over a vegetarian meal I recently prepared and I enjoyed the flavor very much. Added just the right amount of spice, not overpowering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The aroma of heaven March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
I love the smell of this spice.  I used it in my Presserved lemon and olive chicken tagine.  It was great.  You must buy the preserved lemons for your Moroccan tagines, too.  When you mix Ras el hanout with preserved lemons, the flavor is unbeatable.   Next time I will use the La Kama spice, but this was the spice that I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tequesta, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Lesley Gradek from Erwin, TN United States  
Used it yesterday for my chicken dish. Adds delightful flavors without heat. Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authentic blend of spices, fast shipping January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
The only good blend of Ras El Hanout spices I have been able to find online. Packaging is lightweight yet provides a good seal.

Website is easy to use, ordering and shipping is fast and easy. Updates on orders and packages are relevant and timely. A great experience. Thanks!

PS: Is there any chance Zamouri will sell Madagascar peppercorns in the future?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly like my MIL's December 4, 2017
Reviewer: JVR from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I married into a Moroccan Berber family and this blend is exactly like my mother-in-laws.  When we cannot fly to Morocco, we buy from Zamouri's.   It is just like back home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just need to tell you how amazed I was November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Anne Bengtson from Wyomissing, PA United States  
I just need to tell you how amazed I was to receive a personal note with my package!  I’ve used Zamouri Spices before—the Ras al Hanout, matter of fact!  So I’m a return customer and will return the next time I’m needing something unusual like this.  
Again, I’m so touched to receive a personal, hand-written note from you!
Thanks so much and may all keep going well for you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste enhancer November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Richter from Atlanta, GA United States  
Really adds to the dining experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste very nice September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jay M Caplan from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Request: can you send me some literature and recipes ? Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items