Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Ras el Hanout Spice Blend
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Weber from Berkeley Heights, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ras el Hanout January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Harrison from Dallas, TX United States  
I am just delighted with your ras el hanout!
I smelled it and tasted it and immediately was enchanted with it. It is so beautifully layered and complex and subtle. By comparison my homemade ras el hanout had a medicinal quality and I threw it and a Daniel Balhoud ras el hanout away. Your ras el hanout made a beautiful chicken tajine.
I will purchase more of Zamouri Spice products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast, exactly what I ordered December 12, 2018
Reviewer: George B. from Lawrence, Kansas, United States  
I ordered a half pound of Ras el Hanout, and it arrived exactly as promised and faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zamouri Spices October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Down from Bellingham, WA United States  
everything arrived super-speedy and complete. Haven't tried the kebab or merguez spices yet but am planning a big dinner this weekend. Ras al Hanout is my favorite. So incredibly fragrant and delicious. It makes my dishes SING!! In Berber!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just getting into Moroccan cooking June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Bowen from LILLINGTON, NC United States  
Got my first tagine the other day and I'm in the process of treating and curing it before cooking in it.  The ras el hanout was a treasured addition to my kitchen.  Intend to use it in my very first tagine - chicken and apricot hopefully.  Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: SUSAN from CHESTERBROOK, PA United States  
Sprinkled the spice blend over a vegetarian meal I recently prepared and I enjoyed the flavor very much. Added just the right amount of spice, not overpowering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The aroma of heaven March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
I love the smell of this spice.  I used it in my Presserved lemon and olive chicken tagine.  It was great.  You must buy the preserved lemons for your Moroccan tagines, too.  When you mix Ras el hanout with preserved lemons, the flavor is unbeatable.   Next time I will use the La Kama spice, but this was the spice that I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tequesta, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Lesley Gradek from Erwin, TN United States  
Used it yesterday for my chicken dish. Adds delightful flavors without heat. Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authentic blend of spices, fast shipping January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
The only good blend of Ras El Hanout spices I have been able to find online. Packaging is lightweight yet provides a good seal.

Website is easy to use, ordering and shipping is fast and easy. Updates on orders and packages are relevant and timely. A great experience. Thanks!

PS: Is there any chance Zamouri will sell Madagascar peppercorns in the future?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items