Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Ras el Hanout Spice Blend
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Lugo from Millsboro, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MOROCCAN SPICE MIX April 6, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA TANNER from SONORA, CA United States  
It arrived today and I am blown away by the fragrance. Truly!
I am recovering from oral surgery or I'd get into it tonight and create magic.
I'm thinking red lentil and rice soup with Ras el Hanout, lemon and its zest, simmered in a smoked paprika chicken stock & topped with yogurt, cilantro and scallions  YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Added Life to My Recipe March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Funk from Hazleton, PA United States  
I first heard of this spice mixture in a Blue Apron recipe.  I wanted to duplicate the recipe, but where could I obtain the spice mixture.  I then found Zamouri Spices.  I thought, let me try it.  I found the mixture superior to the original mixture and it added more life to the recipe when I made it.  
I highly recommend Zamouri Spices and their Ras el Hanout for your Mediterranean recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Ferman from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase of Ras El Hanout. It is far superior to a blend from another brand, and I was very surprised. My roasted leg of Lamb was succulent and aromatic and my dinner was a great success!
Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Weber from Berkeley Heights, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ras el Hanout January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Harrison from Dallas, TX United States  
I am just delighted with your ras el hanout!
I smelled it and tasted it and immediately was enchanted with it. It is so beautifully layered and complex and subtle. By comparison my homemade ras el hanout had a medicinal quality and I threw it and a Daniel Balhoud ras el hanout away. Your ras el hanout made a beautiful chicken tajine.
I will purchase more of Zamouri Spice products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast, exactly what I ordered December 12, 2018
Reviewer: George B. from Lawrence, Kansas, United States  
I ordered a half pound of Ras el Hanout, and it arrived exactly as promised and faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zamouri Spices October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Down from Bellingham, WA United States  
everything arrived super-speedy and complete. Haven't tried the kebab or merguez spices yet but am planning a big dinner this weekend. Ras al Hanout is my favorite. So incredibly fragrant and delicious. It makes my dishes SING!! In Berber!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just getting into Moroccan cooking June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Bowen from LILLINGTON, NC United States  
Got my first tagine the other day and I'm in the process of treating and curing it before cooking in it.  The ras el hanout was a treasured addition to my kitchen.  Intend to use it in my very first tagine - chicken and apricot hopefully.  Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: SUSAN from CHESTERBROOK, PA United States  
Sprinkled the spice blend over a vegetarian meal I recently prepared and I enjoyed the flavor very much. Added just the right amount of spice, not overpowering!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items