Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $200 -We are still shipping daily-
Return to Argan Oil for Skin & Hair
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wouldn’t Be Without March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jamie from Ohio, United States  
Especially as I grow older, I find this argan oil very helpful with drying skin.  The high quality assures it’s perfect for face, or anywhere on the skin.  Used also after my hair is washed to tame flyaways. This is a product to enjoy and cherish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product on hair March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I massage the oil into my hair and leave it on a few minutes before I wash it. This leaves my hair soft and silky after blow-drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purchase bottle for my physical therapist September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dolores Rizzetta from Tuckahoe, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Schlamm from Santa Monica, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Jordan from Descanso, CA United States  
Great products, I have been using them for years. With the 20% off coupon it's a great deal.  It took me a few times and having to e-mail Zamouri to get the help I needed. Mary called me, and helped with placing me order.  I received it in three days. Great customer service, thank you so much for your help Mary. I would have given up trying to place my order if it wasn't for you!! Zamouri has a GREAT employee in you. Again thank you MARY :^)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Argan Oil May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brattleboro, VT United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I use this oil on my face and hair April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Gotha, FL United States  
I love Zamouri Spices Argan oil. I use this oil on my face and hair. You only need a small amount. The scent is very mild and it absorbs well into my skin and hair. I love that it's pure and cold pressed too. Thank you. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and matching customer service March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Koltuv from New York, NY United States  
I've been using Zamouri argan oil for years. It is better quality than any of the others I've tried, including Josie Maran which is twice the price.

Last Sunday,  when I tried to purchase the 2oz size online the shipping costs that came up were only for Priority Mail and were $8.00. That seemed a bit high. I telephoned on Monday morning. Mary answered. She apologized for the website flubup, and sent the the order First Class USPS for $4.00. It arrived a few days later with a hand written  note saying she was sorry about the website problem. Lovely oil, lovely company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you Zamouri Spices March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuckahoe, NY United States  
Have used your Argan Oil for the past five years and would NEVER use another company.  You are truly authentic.  I have recommended this product to several friends.  Will be using your oil for my upcoming radiation treatments. I am so confident my skin will be able to repair from these treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great moisturizer February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
apply it to my face and neck and leaves skin supple and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items