Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $200 -We are still shipping daily-
Return to Ahtriya Tagine Spice Blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 spices September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Brown from Boulder City, NV United States  
Happy with the quality and quickness of the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ahtrya tagine spice blend September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Huber from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Haven’t cooked with it yet but it smells and tastes delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Khalil from San Diego, CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tagine spce April 23, 2020
Reviewer: YB from Columbus, OH United States  
Very satisfied with the quality (consistency, aroma) and packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Leifer-Bentz from Pittsburgh , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh and flavorful April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Lugo from Millsboro, DE United States  
Highly recommended. Unlike many spice blends from other sources, these are fresh and intense, as it should be. Delicious results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 essential for the spice shelf March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Miller from Stanhope, NJ United States  
This is a reorder for us.  We wouldn't be without it on our spice shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tagine is simmering! August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Holly from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I am making my first Moroccan tagine this morning after finding these delightful spices online.
As a vegan, it's nice to add new and exciting flavors to dishes, I am anxious to taste my tagine, it smells WONDERFUL!
Spices are pure with no additives like anti-caking ingredients.  I will be back for sure and will recommend you to my Facebook friends.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT COMPANY & PRODUCTS February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Forbes from Plains, PA United States  
We have been dealing with Zamouri Spices for years and have never been disappointed. Their Product is wonderful.
Always great to get a personal message from the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tagine Spice Blends December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Thea Riise from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I love buying spices and other Mediterranean and specifically Moroccan products from Zamouri Spices. Their products come in in great condition and you can always count on the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items