Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $200 -We are still shipping daily-
Return to Aleppo Pepper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT!! June 12, 2020
Reviewer: JUDITH F CHRISTY from DEERFIELD BEACH, FL United States  
Purchased Aleppo Pepper and it is great. Prompt service and product arrived 2 days earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zamuri Aleppo Turkish Chili Pepper June 10, 2020
Reviewer: William Toedtemeier from Milton, GA United States  
My wife and I saw a cooking show and they discussed Aleppo Turkish Chili Pepper.  We decided to buy some and went to Amazon.  Of the 50 plus Aleppo products I chose to buy the Zamuri 2 oz, bottle because of your description of the product on Amazon.  Smokey and slightly hot. I ordered and received the product very quickly.

We started using your product in our meals and kept expanding on the different foods we used the Aleppo Chili Pepper on.  Your Chili Pepper tasted just like your description.  We were almost out of the first bottle in 2 weeks so I again went to Amazon.  I couldn't find  your product in any larger sizes unlike many of your competitors, but we wanted your product.  I looked your company up online, found and ordered the 16 oz. bag and another 2 oz. bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen D'Ambrosi from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sherri from NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Janet from Port Matilda, PA United States  
The aleppo pepper adds wonderful zest to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping Experience July 27, 2019
Reviewer: jchristy2001 from DEERFIELD BEACH, FL United States  
Very easy and love the Aleppo Pepper...thank you for making it so easy, convenient and prompt shipment. I recommend everyone read the reviews because I noticed Zamouri Spices is recommended by Kimball's Milk Street.  I also heard Steven Raichlen mention Aleppo Pepper on Project Smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2019
Reviewer: james Acor from Bloomington, IL United States  
nicely packaged    but what was so GREAT was your personal note  And that is the reason kept your invoice with contact information      If you haven't watch MILK STREET.....   beyond the common cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Weber from Berkeley Heights, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Frey from TORONTO, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flavorful August 14, 2018
Reviewer: George Cachianes from Sonora, CA United States  
This smoky pepper adds a delicious hint of citrus, smoke, and heat. We put it in many different dishes. It’s subtle flavor doesn’t overpower.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items