Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Free Ground Shipping on all orders over $200 -We are still shipping daily-
Return to Coffee Spice - Moroccan Style
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2020
Reviewer: d Yacovetta from Englewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, Love, Love! October 1, 2020
Reviewer: The Wifely Person from MENDOTA HEIGHTS, MN United States  
I have taken to adding a quarter cup to my can of ground espresso, whisking it in, then putting that in the espresso holder. Oh, my word! The aroma! The light flavor. Heaven. And it reminds me of being back in Tel Aviv.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Dean Giese from Newhall, CA United States  
Such quick arrival. I ordered a pound it came fresh and sealed in 4 resealable pouches instead of a big bag, great idea. Now everybody I make coffee for wants my spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Moroccan coffee September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GETTYSBURG, PA United States  
Went to Morocco 20 years ago and loved the coffee.  This coffee spice makes me feel I am there again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOROCCAN COFFEE SPICE July 11, 2020
Reviewer: PRUDNCE MCCOOL from Kansas City, MO United States  
I have bought numerous spices from Zamouri......and love all of them.
HOWEVER.......I cannot drink coffee without this wonderful Moroccan Coffee Spice.  Every morning I take my first sip and just think: YUM.
Thank you Zamouri!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes...but have you tried this? July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ray T. from Howell, MI United States  
This may be very good in coffee as it’s name would imply. However, when you dust Vanilla Bean Ice cream with this fine spice, you are in for an amazing, unexpected treat. Go on...give it a try! You will not be disappointed, I promise you that!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 coffee spice July 5, 2020
Reviewer: d Yacovetta from Englewood, CO United States  
first time ordering was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shukran May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Lamario Blumenberg Hurst from SeaTac, WA United States  
The Morrocan Spice was great with my Turkish coffee. The delivery was fast and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Hanna Secrest from Dover , OH United States  
Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2020
Reviewer: ERIC EATON from ARLINGTON, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items