Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Ras el Hanout Spice Blend
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie from Blaine, WA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Teri PENDLETON from EL CERRITO, CA United States  
love the spice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gunilla Feigenbaum from Ithaca , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Lugo from Millsboro, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MOROCCAN SPICE MIX April 6, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA TANNER from SONORA, CA United States  
It arrived today and I am blown away by the fragrance. Truly!
I am recovering from oral surgery or I'd get into it tonight and create magic.
I'm thinking red lentil and rice soup with Ras el Hanout, lemon and its zest, simmered in a smoked paprika chicken stock & topped with yogurt, cilantro and scallions  YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Added Life to My Recipe March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Funk from Hazleton, PA United States  
I first heard of this spice mixture in a Blue Apron recipe.  I wanted to duplicate the recipe, but where could I obtain the spice mixture.  I then found Zamouri Spices.  I thought, let me try it.  I found the mixture superior to the original mixture and it added more life to the recipe when I made it.  
I highly recommend Zamouri Spices and their Ras el Hanout for your Mediterranean recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Ferman from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase of Ras El Hanout. It is far superior to a blend from another brand, and I was very surprised. My roasted leg of Lamb was succulent and aromatic and my dinner was a great success!
Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Weber from Berkeley Heights, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ras el Hanout January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Harrison from Dallas, TX United States  
I am just delighted with your ras el hanout!
I smelled it and tasted it and immediately was enchanted with it. It is so beautifully layered and complex and subtle. By comparison my homemade ras el hanout had a medicinal quality and I threw it and a Daniel Balhoud ras el hanout away. Your ras el hanout made a beautiful chicken tajine.
I will purchase more of Zamouri Spice products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast, exactly what I ordered December 12, 2018
Reviewer: George B. from Lawrence, Kansas, United States  
I ordered a half pound of Ras el Hanout, and it arrived exactly as promised and faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items