Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Smen
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need reimbursement/broken August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip Hammond from Plymouth , NH United States  
I ordered two jars one of the jars and seal was broken and the box was contaminated with grease so I need a reimbursement for one of the jars please reach out to contact me my phone number is 970-708-1477

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Alaimo from West Pittston, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
`Have yet to use it June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Bowen from LILLINGTON, NC United States  
As explained above, I am getting my kitchen stocked and ready for my first foray into Moroccan cooking.  I was a little wary of smen at first (fearing it be odorous - like shrimp paste), but was pleased to find it quite pleasant.  Can hardly wait to try it.  l;so have preserved lemons, so I'm about ready to dive in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Evan Pace from San Pedro, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Marie Shumate from Sherman, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yep like this product Smen March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Hyde Hitchcock from Lackawanna, NY United States  
good to go with most any dish  you want

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sunday Larson from Sedona, AZ United States  
Thank you for the prompt service. I haven't had occasion to use the product but I'm sure it will be just what we need to make cookies from a Kabyle Berber recipe. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smen December 5, 2017
Reviewer: William Zack from Muncie, IN United States  
I was happy to find this product on your website. I use it for many recipes and find it to be an excellent product.
Packing was excellent, thank you, and a very fast turn-a-round time. Excellent seller and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smen October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lisbeth McNeal from Waynesboro, VA United States  
Package came on time and was will packaged. I haven't used the product yet but can hardly wait to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smen review July 3, 2017
Reviewer: MB from Las Vegas, NV United States  
this product has nothing to do with Smen, no taste, smell or texture, I have emailed you twice no response.  this is not a product that represents Moroccan great products.  sorry for being blunt but I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items