Need Help? Call Us: 913.829.5988
Return to Smen
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smen April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Camille Paglia from Narberth, PA United States  
I was thrilled to find smen at Zamouri Spices.  It is a pain to make and had been impossible to find.  There really is no substitute.  I have also been able to find various ethnic spice blends and pastes at Zamouri, which have all been excellent (and major time savers).  Customer service is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smen January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rachida Bouabe from Malden, MA United States  
Great product, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Alaimo from West Pittston, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
`Have yet to use it June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Bowen from LILLINGTON, NC United States  
As explained above, I am getting my kitchen stocked and ready for my first foray into Moroccan cooking.  I was a little wary of smen at first (fearing it be odorous - like shrimp paste), but was pleased to find it quite pleasant.  Can hardly wait to try it.  l;so have preserved lemons, so I'm about ready to dive in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Evan Pace from San Pedro, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Marie Shumate from Sherman, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yep like this product Smen March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Hyde Hitchcock from Lackawanna, NY United States  
good to go with most any dish  you want

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sunday Larson from Sedona, AZ United States  
Thank you for the prompt service. I haven't had occasion to use the product but I'm sure it will be just what we need to make cookies from a Kabyle Berber recipe. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smen December 5, 2017
Reviewer: William Zack from Muncie, IN United States  
I was happy to find this product on your website. I use it for many recipes and find it to be an excellent product.
Packing was excellent, thank you, and a very fast turn-a-round time. Excellent seller and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smen October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lisbeth McNeal from Waynesboro, VA United States  
Package came on time and was will packaged. I haven't used the product yet but can hardly wait to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items